People

Eric

Eric J. Isachsen

Company President/CEO

Project Estimator & Permits

EIsachsen@ericeric.com

Kit

Kristina "Kit" Isachsen

Vice President/CFO

Accounts Payable & Insurance

KIsachsen@ericeric.com 

Walt

Walter S. Swartz

Planning & Project Development 

 

WSwartz@ericeric.com 

NAHB Member
NYSERDA Member
BRANNY Board Member

Bob

Bob Hanaburgh

Project Manager

 

BHannaburgh@ericeric.com

Brian

Brian Hunsdon

Company General Manager

 

BHunsdon@ericeric.com

Shane

Shane Sachleben

Project Manager

 

SSachleben@ericeric.com

Saratoga Chamber
Adirondack Regional Chamber
North Warren Chamber
Schroon Lake Chamber
Gore Mt. Region Chamber
Warrensburg Chamber of Commerce

Colin

Colin Mangan

Project Estimator

 

CMangan@ericeric.com

Cheryl

Cheryl Walker

Accounts Receivable & Payroll

 

CWalker@ericeric.com